Reviews


Average Rating:

64 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Ordered on line - so easy, delivery time excellent. Food exceptional , and a couple of free dishes added in. Will definitely be ordering again. The best in Hemel.
placed by Gill Staines on the 13th August 2017



Enjoyable - as usual!

The Marina Spice Lounge is rapidly becoming my standard eating place when my wife is away on business and I can't be bothered to cook for just me. Once again, they did not disappoint!
placed by Martin Bradford on the 8th August 2017



Lovely

Very nice food didn't take too long for delivery
placed by Steve Foley on the 5th August 2017



Highly Recommended

I pre-ordered my take away and it arrive exactly at the time request and the food quality was great!
placed by Ashley Fabray on the 6th July 2017



Highly recommended

Very good service, helpful and professional
placed by Malgorzata Lewis on the 30th June 2017



Great food - perfect timing

Ordered food online on the train leaving London and ready for collection as I walked home. A delicious and perfect end to a great day out!
placed by Suzanne Britton on the 4th June 2017



First Rate Curry

Always good food and service, best in Hemel.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 3rd June 2017



Second visit...

... and still happy. This time I bought food for my wife too and she agreed that it was tasty and well prepared.
placed by Martin Bradford on the 2nd June 2017



top quality curry

As always food very tasty and great value.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 21st May 2017



Very enjoyable meal at a decent price...

I discovered the Marina Spice Lounge quite by chance and decided to give them a try as a takeaway - I was not disappointed. I'm a vegetarian and the range for me at most Indian restaurants is rather limited - but the Spice Lounge offers almost all their recipes as a vegetarian option. The food was good, portions generous and service excellent - we shall be going back in the near future.
placed by Martin Bradford on the 16th May 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.