Reviews


Average Rating:

68 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First rate.

I am always pleased with the service and the food quality. First rate.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 13th October 2017



Great curry.

Always great tasty food delivered on time.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 7th September 2017



Lovely food

Lovely food. Only problem I asked for 8pm delivery and it arrived before 7.30 which was not great as we were not ready to eat.
placed by Jane Beckwith on the 5th September 2017



Not good

Food was really oily
placed by Jackie Potton on the 1st September 2017



Great food

Ordered on line - so easy, delivery time excellent. Food exceptional , and a couple of free dishes added in. Will definitely be ordering again. The best in Hemel.
placed by Gill Staines on the 13th August 2017



Enjoyable - as usual!

The Marina Spice Lounge is rapidly becoming my standard eating place when my wife is away on business and I can't be bothered to cook for just me. Once again, they did not disappoint!
placed by Martin Bradford on the 8th August 2017



Lovely

Very nice food didn't take too long for delivery
placed by Steve Foley on the 5th August 2017



Highly Recommended

I pre-ordered my take away and it arrive exactly at the time request and the food quality was great!
placed by Ashley Fabray on the 6th July 2017



Highly recommended

Very good service, helpful and professional
placed by Malgorzata Lewis on the 30th June 2017



Great food - perfect timing

Ordered food online on the train leaving London and ready for collection as I walked home. A delicious and perfect end to a great day out!
placed by Suzanne Britton on the 4th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.