Reviews


Average Rating:

84 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Another enjoyable meal!

It's been a while since I last visited the Marina Spice Lounge due to work commitments. Once again they did not disappoint - very enjoyable food prepared promptly and at a very reasonable price. And, being a vegetarian, I particularly approve of their menu which offers almost all their dishes in a vegetarian option.
placed by Martin Bradford on the 30th November 2018



Great food, great service

Great food, service and value for money - as always.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 22nd June 2018



Very good

They're the best in Hemel.
placed by Stanley Suddick on the 8th June 2018



Extremely late

Food was excellent but the order was over an hour late. Rang the restaurant twice and the fella was very nice and apologetic and gave us a small discount but because the food arrived so late I didn’t enjoy it, too hungry and too tired.
placed by Jane Edwards on the 20th May 2018



I always come back

I have tried other Indian takaways but I always come back to Marina Spice for their quality, service and value.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 17th May 2018



Tasty

Another excellent meal. Chicken dansak sauce was delicious and just the right heat. Samosas and onion bhaji were hot and crispy. Good size portions
placed by Amanda Heydon on the 8th May 2018



Great value

Great value, good quality food and first class service
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 30th March 2018



Excellant

Not long moved into the area and ordered a takeaway. They kept us up to date with times for collection. Food very nice.
placed by Chris Baker on the 10th March 2018



Slow service but good food

We ordered at 6:15 and was told the food would be with us by 7:15... In the end we got the food at 8pm... Oh well still tasted good.
placed by Home Hughes on the 16th February 2018



Good food

Good quality food and first class service
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 14th February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.