Reviews


Average Rating:

87 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Take away

Always good, would recommend to everyone and dont be put off by the delivery time if doing take away as I'm often ordering and it comes before time expect it. They're really good and I have been eating in the restaurant too - can't fault. Very pleasant and welcoming. 5 stars
placed by E Kronig on the 27th March 2019



Good meal

Ordered chicken tikka dansak which was tasty and spicy, but not too hot. The vegetable rice was a good accompaniment. Service prompt and meal arrived hot.
placed by Amanda Heydon on the 1st February 2019



Tasty meal

This is my favourite takeaway and is usually excellent. Last nights meal was good but slightly below par on the chicken tawa. It seemed to lack the flavour it usually has.
placed by Amanda Heydon on the 21st December 2018



Another enjoyable meal!

It's been a while since I last visited the Marina Spice Lounge due to work commitments. Once again they did not disappoint - very enjoyable food prepared promptly and at a very reasonable price. And, being a vegetarian, I particularly approve of their menu which offers almost all their dishes in a vegetarian option.
placed by Martin Bradford on the 30th November 2018



Great food, great service

Great food, service and value for money - as always.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 22nd June 2018



Very good

They're the best in Hemel.
placed by Stanley Suddick on the 8th June 2018



Extremely late

Food was excellent but the order was over an hour late. Rang the restaurant twice and the fella was very nice and apologetic and gave us a small discount but because the food arrived so late I didn’t enjoy it, too hungry and too tired.
placed by Jane Edwards on the 20th May 2018



I always come back

I have tried other Indian takaways but I always come back to Marina Spice for their quality, service and value.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 17th May 2018



Tasty

Another excellent meal. Chicken dansak sauce was delicious and just the right heat. Samosas and onion bhaji were hot and crispy. Good size portions
placed by Amanda Heydon on the 8th May 2018



Great value

Great value, good quality food and first class service
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 30th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.