Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food - perfect timing

Ordered food online on the train leaving London and ready for collection as I walked home. A delicious and perfect end to a great day out!
placed by Suzanne Britton on the 4th June 2017



First Rate Curry

Always good food and service, best in Hemel.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 3rd June 2017



Second visit...

... and still happy. This time I bought food for my wife too and she agreed that it was tasty and well prepared.
placed by Martin Bradford on the 2nd June 2017



top quality curry

As always food very tasty and great value.
placed by Stephen Hayward on the 21st May 2017



Very enjoyable meal at a decent price...

I discovered the Marina Spice Lounge quite by chance and decided to give them a try as a takeaway - I was not disappointed. I'm a vegetarian and the range for me at most Indian restaurants is rather limited - but the Spice Lounge offers almost all their recipes as a vegetarian option. The food was good, portions generous and service excellent - we shall be going back in the near future.
placed by Martin Bradford on the 16th May 2017



Truly tasty

Marina Spice Lounge produces dishes that I imagine I might well be served if I went to India – quite unlike the usual English Indian Restaurant fare. And they do Kormas and Tikka Masalas in a really well too: identifiably the same dishes, but different too.
placed by David Lewis on the 15th May 2017



Take away order from the Spice Loung

good food and fast delivery
placed by EDWARD QUINLAN on the 27th April 2017



Nice but one dish was wrong

Mine was perfect and correct but the wifes was wrong. So of coarse my fault!!! She had half my dinner. Please get it right next time guys
placed by Nathan Thompson on the 20th April 2017



Amazing food

As always, lovely food! So many options for those that love a fish curry. Delivery very speedy. Can't fault Marina Spice Lounge!
placed by Alison Chowns on the 10th April 2017



Good meal

Good value for money.
placed by Nick Alwyn on the 9th April 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2016 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.